Quiet

For once I thought it would have been  nice to have someone to talk to.
The quietness shows a lot around you,it consumes me each time I’m by myself. 
I can listen to every sound, watch every flicker of the lights.
I remember hiding away from people to have some alone time.
Alone time  is all around now.
Like I have been craving all the while, while I was implanted in the midst of humanity.
Now that I have it, I don’t know what to do with it.
Now, finally, for once, it would have been nice to have someone to share all the sounds I hear in my head(my own and others’) and all the lights I see. Now finally it doesn’t matter when I have got what I wanted!!

Leave a Reply

