Its not easy to say bye

2016-05-24 22.12.14

 

 

DON’T GRIEVE.ANYTHING YOU LOSE COMES ROUND IN ANOTHER FORM.- RUMI

Yesterday morning i woke up and thought about you,i don’t know why.You were my partner for the past whole year,i could go to war with you because I know that you would have my back.i know i should keep in touch more, i’m sorry i did not.

so when you told me your grandmother passed away and your family n you were not really okay yet,i felt bad for not being the good friend that you were to me.

so this is me saying that i’m right here if you need me,that you don’t have to go through this alone.if you need to talk or cry or even just be silent,i’m here to do all that with you.

my dear dearest angel….i love you….you are not alone,i’m right here if you need me.

Leave a Reply

